keep it stylish

keeeper tableware

The name reflects the company. Every “e“ in our brand name stands for one of our four brand promises:
everybody, everything, everywhere – enjoy living!

keeeper tableware GmbH is a company that is part of Mutares SE & Co. KGaA and belongs to the keeeper group of companies. For over 100 years we have been one of the leading European suppliers of innovative and high-quality tissue products for the consumer and bulk consumer market worldwide. As a partner to the trade, we not only fulfil product requirements, but also delivery and service requirements in reliably high quality. Approximately 200 employees work here at the Stotzheim site.

As a mid-sized company, we meet national requirements with the greatest flexibility – and still comply with all global standards. Our plant is certified according to the international standards ISO 9001 (quality management systems) and ISO 14001 (environmental management systems). In addition, independent laboratories regularly confirm the safety of our products with regard to food contact.

We support and advise our customers and stand by your side as a professional partner from the very first second. Benefit from our decades of experience and the high-quality products of keeeper tableware.

There are many reasons to choose products from keeeper tableware.

We have summarized the most important ones for you:

  •  Everything under one umbrella and from one source
  • Consulting from trends to assortments
  • Flexible on-site production
  • Responsible use of resources

keep on asking!

Do you have questions about our products?

We are there for you:

  • MondayThursday from 8am - 4pm
  • Friday from 8am - 1pm

keeeper tableware GmbH
adolf-halstrick-strasse 6
D – 53881 euskirchen

keep informed

keeeper News

On November 02, 2020 we open our keeeper tableware factory outlet for you.

keeeper tableware GmbH
factory outlet
adolf-halstrick-straße 16
53881 euskirchen – stotzheim

keep it stylish

keeeper tableware

keeeper tableware – unser Name ist Programm: Jedes „e“ steht für eines der vier Markenversprechen: everybody, everything, everywhere – enjoy living

Die keeeper tableware GmbH ist als Unternehmen Teil der Mutares SE & Co. KGaA und gehört zur keeeper Unternehmensgruppe. Seit über 100 Jahren zählen wir zu den führenden europäischen Anbietern von innovativen und hochwertigen Tissueprodukten für den Consumer- und Großverbrauchermarkt weltweit. Als Partner des Handels erfüllen wir nicht nur Produkt-, sondern auch Liefer- und Servicewünsche in zuverlässig hoher Qualität. Hier am Standort in Stotzheim arbeiten ca. 200 Mitarbeiter.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen entsprechen wir nationalen Besonderheiten mit größter Flexibilität und erfüllen alle globalen Standards. Unser Werk ist gemäß den internationalen Normen ISO 9001 (Qualitätsmanagementsysteme) und ISO 14001 (Umweltmanagementsysteme) zertifiziert. Darüber hinaus wird regelmäßig die Unbedenklichkeit unserer Produkte hinsichtlich des Lebensmittelkontaktes von unabhängigen Laboren bestätigt.

Wir unterstützen und beraten unsere Kunden und stehen als professioneller Begleiter von der ersten Sekunde an Ihrer Seite. Nutzen Sie die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und die starken Produkte von keeeper tableware.

Es gibt viele Gründe, sich für Produkte von keeeper tableware zu entscheiden.

Die wichtigsten haben wir für Sie zusammengefasst:

  • Alles unter einem Dach und aus einer Hand
  • Beratung vom Trend bis hin zur Sortimentsgestaltung
  • Flexible Produktion vor Ort
  • Verantwortungsbewusster Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen

keep on asking!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir sind für Sie da:

  • MontagDonnerstag von 816 Uhr
  • Freitag von 813 Uhr

keeeper tableware GmbH
adolf-halstrick-strasse 6
D – 53881 euskirchen

keep informed

keeeper News

Am 02. November 2020 öffnen wir für Sie unseren keeeper tableware Werksverkauf.

keeeper tableware GmbH
werksverkauf
adolf-halstrick-straße 16
53881 euskirchen – stotzheim